BAND DIRECTORY

Directory lists schools alphabetically

School

Class

Zone

Name

 

 

 

 
Anson HS

2A

N

Rob Hartman hartman@anson.esc14.net French Horn
325.823.4417 BH
Anson MS

1C

N

Kacie Oller koller@anson.esc14.net Flute
Archer City HS

2A

N

David Belcher dbelcher@archercityisd.net Clarinet
940.574.4536 S
940.704.8933 C
Karen Brunker
kbrunker@archercityisd.net

Percussion
940.574.4536 S
956.655.1243 C
Baird HS      
Bangs HS
P.O. Box 969
76823

3A

S

Tommy Perkins tommy.perkins@bangsisd.net Tuba
325.752.6827 S
325.998.1462 C
Bangs MS
Box 969
76823

1C

S

Emily Smith emily.smith@bangsisd.net Euphonium
325-752-6822 S
512.461.4674 C
Barwise MS
3807 Kemp Blvd.
Wichita Falls, 76308

2C

N

Mark Cartwright rcartwright@wfisd.net Clarinet
940.636.4638
940.235.1108 X 40015 S
Andrew Checki
achecki@wfisd.net Trumpet
940.235.1108 S 262.308.3521 C
Bluff Dale ISD
PO Box 101, 710 Church St.
76433

1A

S

Kathleen Stripling kstripling@bisd.net
254.979.4416 C
Breckenridge HS
500 W. Lindsey, 76424

3A

S

Dane Richardson dane.richardson@breckenridgeisd.org Trombone
254.212.4730 Ext. 1501
432.935.4819 C
Breckenridge MS
500 W. Lindsey, 76424

1C

S

Dustin Moses dustin.moses@breckenridgeisd.org Trombone
254.212.4730 X1501 S
325.374.6310 C
Brownwood HS
P.O. Box 1286, 2100 Slayden
76801

4A

S

David A. Lambert david.lambert@brownwoodisd.org Percussion
325-646-9549 S

254.715.1933 C
Lesley Lambert, Ass't.
lesley.lambert@brownwoodisd.org Flute
254.716.4225 C
Robert Chapleau
robert.chapleau@brownwoodisd.org Saxophone
325.203.7012 C
Brownwood MS
P.O. Box 1286, 1600 Calvert
76801

2C

S

Jake Shelton jake.shelton@brownwoodisd.org Tuba
325.646.9545 S
254.733.8273 C
Burkburnett HS
109 W. Kramer
76354

4A

N

Brian Beeson brian.beeson@burkburnettisd.org Euphonium
940.569.1411 X 167 S
940.389.8796 C
Robin Weatherman, Ass't.
robin.weatherman@burkburnettisd.org Clarinet
940.569.1411 X 167 S
940.235.0471 C
Max Salazar max.salazar@burkburnettisd.org Percussion
940.569.3381 S
Burkburnett MS
108 S. Ave. D
76354

2C

N

Robin Weatherman robin.weatherman@burkburnettisd.org Clarinet
940.569.3381 S
940.235.0471 C
Max Salazar max.salazar@burkburnettisd.org Percussion
940.569.3381 S
Cisco ISD
1300 Pershing St., PO Box 1465 76437
3A

S

Tony Dorsey, tdorsey@cisco.esc14.net Percussion
254.442.3051 S
214.704.1755 C

Jonathan Dannheim jdannheim@cisco.esc14.net Percussion
254.442.3051 S
325.627.4724 C
City View HS/MS
1600 City View Dr.
Wichita Falls, 76306

3A/1C

N

Terah Kay Shawver tshawver@cityview-isd.net Horn
940.855.7511 X 349 S
940.632.8551 C
Robert Thomas
rthomas@cityview-isd.net Trombone
469.247.9764 C
Coleman HS
201 W. 15th
76834

3A

S

Jerry Barker jerry.barker@colemanisd.net
325.625.2158 X219 S
325.669.4410 C
Coleman MS
201W. 15th
76834

1C

S

Comanche HS
1600 N. Austin
76442

3A

S

Kim Reedy kreedy@comancheisd.net Bassoon
325.356.2581 X 2111 S
325.232.9499
Cross Plains
700 N. Main
76443

1A

S

Cathryn Rasbury crasbury@cplains.esc14.netFlute
254.725.6121 S
713.448.0038 C
254.725.6559 Fax
De Leon HS
425 So. Texas St.
76444

2A

S

Chuck Miller cmiller@deleonisd.net Trumpet
254-893-8230 S
254-485-0392 C
Dublin HS
2233 E. Hwy. 6
76446

3A

S

Justin Stabach jstabach@dublinisd.us Saxophone
254.445.7138 S
214.395.9116 C
Kevin DeLaVergne
kdelavergne@dublinisd.net Horn
254.445.7138 S
254.592.9097 C
Dublin MS
407 N. Camden
76446

1C

S

Matthew Nelson mnelson@dublinisd.net Percussion
254.445.7138 S
254.592.7137 C
Eastland HS
PO. Box 31
Eastland 76448

3A

S

Stephen Cox scox@eastland.esc14.net Clarinet/Saxophone
254.631.5015 S
830.660.2228 C
Eastland MS
PO Box 31, 300 W. Plummer St.
Eastland 76448

1C

S

Jett Lowrance jlowrance@eastland.esc14.net Trombone
254.631.5015 S
254.433.1998 C
Early HS
PO Box 3315, 115 Suderth Dr.
76801

3A

S

Ronny Luedke ronny.luedke@earlyisd.net Trombone
325.643.4593 S
254.855.1370 C
Early MS
PO Box 3315
76801

1C

S

Charla Garcia mailto:charla.garcia@earlyisd.net Percussion
325.643.4593 S
Electra HS
400 E. Roosevelt Ave.
76360

2A

N

Priscella Gibson priscilla.gibson@esc9.net Euphonium
940.495.3683 S
940.594.2677 C
Goldthwaithe HS
PO Box 608
76844

2A

S

Susan Reynolds sreynolds@goldisd.net Horn
325.648.3081 X 214 S
325.451.0232 C
Gorman HS
PO Box 8
76454

2A

S

Lisa Laminak
Graham HS
1000 Brazos St.
76450

4A

S

Joshua Kidd joshuakidd@att.net Trumpet
806.470.5063 C
Dax Freeman
dax.freeman@grahamisd.com Euphonium
940.521.1902 C
Graham MS
1000 2nd St.
76450

2C

S

Hugh Grubbs hugh.grubbs@sbcglobal.net Percussion
940.456.1856 C
Hamilton HS
Box 392
400 So. College St.
76531

2A

S

Tim Edins t.edins@earthlink.net Low Clarinet
254.386.8017 S
254.386.8403
254.784.5114 C
Hamilton MS
400 So College
Hamilton, TX 76531

1C

S


254.386.4395
C
Hamlin HS
450 SW Ave. F, 79520

2A

S

Danielle Distler ddistler@hamlin.esc14.net Saxophone
325.370.6219 S
325.370.6219 C
Haskell HS

2A

N

Mike Aston maston@haskell.esc14.net
325.660.0281 C
Henderson MS (Stephenville)
2798 W. Frey
Stephenville 76401

2C

S

Chris Conway christopher.conway@sville.us Trombone
254.968.6967 S
254.485.3505 C
Henrietta HS
1700 E. Crafton, 76365

3A

N

Alan Barnett alan.barnett@henrietta-isd.com Saxophone
940.642.6785 C
Henrietta MS
308 E. Gilbert 76365

1C

N

Kevin Gilpatrick kevin.gilpatrick@henietta-isd.net Trombone
940.720.7920 S
940.372.5581 C
Hico HS
PO Box 218
76457

2A

S

James Cross jcross@hico-isd.net Low Brass
254.796.2952 S
254.434.7946 C
Hirschi HS
3106 Barton Lane
Wichita Falls, 76306

4A

N

Shirley Johnston sjohnston@wfisd.net Trumpet
940.235.1093 S
940.781.5851 C
Randy Smith, Ass't.
rsmith@wfisd.net Alto Sax
940.841.2643 C
Holliday HS
751 S. College, 76366

3A

N

Melanie Hadderton mel.hadderton@hollidayisd.net Baritone
940.586.1873 S
940.235.9788 C
Penny Siegler Ass't.
penny.seigler@hollidayisd.net Saxophone
940.586.1873 S
940.447.0019 C
Holliday MS
PO Box 689, 751 S. College
76366

1C

N

Terry Seigler terry.seigler@hollidayisd.net Trombone
940.447.0059 C

H. R. Jeffries MS (Comanche)
1 Valley Forge Dr. 76442

1C

S

Myra Benedict mbenedict@comancheisd.net Flute
325.356.5220 S
469.688.1327 C
Iowa Park HS
1 Bob Dawson Dr.
76367

4A

N

Charlie Bradberry cbradberry@ipcisd.net Percussion
940.592.2144 S
830.798.4156 C

Paula Tagalos ptagalos@ipcisd.net Horn
940.632.8540 C
Jacksboro HS
1400 N. Main, 76458

3A

  Ray Velasquez velasquezra@jacksboroisd.net Horn
940.567.7204 X 319 S
361.548.5289 C
Jacksboro MS
750 w. Belknap, 7648

1C

1C

William Mosher mosherwl@jacksboroisd.net Clarinet
940.567.7205 X 153 S
713.417.6543 C
Kirby MS
1715 N. Loop 11
Wichita Falls, 76301

N

2C

Lindsay Harris lharris@wfisd.net Horn
940.235.1113 S
940.733.5789 C
Knox City HS
606 E. Main, 79529

N

1A

Mark Tucker mark.tucker@esc9.net Bass Clarinet
940.651.3731 S
940.733.8664 C
Lipan HS

S

1A

Tim Riley
May ISD
3400 CR 411 E
76857

1A

S

Brian Flenniken bandman25@yahoo.com
254.259.2091 X 208 S
Saxophone
254.259.3078 H
McNiel MS
4712 Barnett Rd.
Wichita Falls, 76310

3C

N

Chris Gaitan chrisgaitanjr@gmail.com Saxophone
940.235.1118 X12030 S
817.905.3156 C
Millsap HS/MS
600 Bulldog Blvd.
76066

3A/1C

S

Phil Carpenter
940-682.3195 S
Mineral Wells HS
3801 Ram Blvd.
76067

4A

  Elton Ball eball@mwisd.net Trombone
940.325.4408 S
817.721.4128 C
David Baggett, Ass't.
dbaggett@mwisd.net
903.456.3060 C
Mineral Wells MS
1301 SE 14th Ave>
76067

2C

  Brittany DeLaVergne bdelavergne@mwisd.net Flute
940.325.0711 S
254.434.3889 C
Morgan Mill/Three Way ISD Co-op

1C

S

David Venable Horn
Munday HS
PO Box 300, 76371

2A

N

Trey Singleton trey.singleton@mundaycisd.net Horn
940.422.4321 S
940.203.0605 C
Munday MS

1C

N

Ethan Yeats ethan.yeats@mundaycisd.net Trumpet/Percussion
940.422.4321 S
940.867.6085 C
Megan Yeats meagan.yeats@mundaycisd.net Trumpet
940.867.6116 C
Notre Dame Catholic School
2821 LansingWichita Falls, TX 76309

1A

N

Rebecca Parker rebecca.parker@ndcswf.org Clarinet
940.692.6041 S
940.781.5203 C
Olney HS/MS
704 W. Grove
76374

2A/1C

N

Rodney Bennett rbennett@olneyisd.net Low Brass
940.203.0070 C
940-564-8613 BH
Marilyn Bennett
mbennett@olneyisd.net Oboe, Flute, WW.
940.564.8613 S
940.733.8504 C
Petrolia HS

2A

N

Quanah HS

2A

N

Roger Brown roger.brown@Qisd.net
940.663.6858 BH
Ranger HS
1842 Loop254 East
76470

2A

S

Adam Cartwright acartwright@ranger.esc14.net Trombone
254.647.1187 S
325.200.7156 C
Rider HS
4611 Cypress
Wichita Falls, 76310

5A

N

Loy Studer lstuder@wfisd.net Tuba
940.235.1000 C
Michael Walta
mwalta@wfisd.net Trombone
940.235.1077 S
940.704.0735 C
George Martin
gmartin@wfisd.net Percussion
940.235.1077 C
Rising Star HS
PO Box 37
76471

1A

S

Derek Wheeler
Santa Anna HS
701 So. Bowie St.
76878

1A

S

Jesse Lotspeich
325.348.3137 S
Santo HS
PO Box 67
76472

2A

S

Robert Friesenhahn rfriesenhahn@santoisd.net Trumpet
940-769-2835 S
405.416. 0575 C
Seymour HS/MS
409 W. Idaho, 76380

2A/1C

N

Scooter Miller scooter.miller@seymour-isd.net Saxophone
940.889.0138 S
940.655.8586 C
Liz Miller, Ass't.
liz.miller@seymour-isd.net Clarinet
940.889.0138 S
940.655.8584 C
Stamford HS/MS
507 S. Orient
79553

2A-1C

N

Michael Copeland mcopeland@stamfordisd.net Saxophone
325.307.3606 S
254.898.3063 C
Stephenville HS
2650 W. Overhill
76401

4A

S

Michael Childs michael.childs@sville.us Saxophone/WW
254-552-6458 S
254-592.6717 C
Andrew Nance
andrew.nance@sville.us Trumpet
254.552.6404 S
817.266.8269 C
Michel Wimberly
michel.wimberly@sville.us Percussion
254.552.6480 S
903.880.0835 C
Throckmorton HS
210 College St. 76483

1A

N

Thomas Fogleman fogleman@throck.org Horn
940.849.2411 S
325.575.6602 C
Vernon HS/MS

4A/2C

N

Dianne Koch dianne.koch@visdtx.org Clarinet
940.552.6231Ext. 4065 S
940.357.1805 C
Aaron Burr
aaron.burr@visdtx.org Trumpet
940.552.6231 Ext. 4064 S
580.471.6561 C
W.F. George MS
412 E. Cash St.
76367

2C

N

Paula Tagalos ptagalos@ipcisd.net Horn
940.592.2196 S
863.286.9741 C
Wichita Falls HS
2149 Ave. H
Wichita Falls, 76309

5A

N

Justin Lewis jlewis@wfisd.net Trombone
940.235.1084 X32036 S
Joshua Ritchie
jritchie@wfisd.net Trumpet
940.235.1084 S 940.337.2397 C
Windthorst HS/MS
100 St. Mary St.
76389

2A/1C

N

Elise Allen elise.allen@windthorstisd.net Flute
940.423.6680 S
770.402.3667 C

Return to the Region 7 Homepage